New Chair & Vice-Chair 2024/25

Congratulations to Cllr Mubashir Ahmed for being elected as Chair and Cllr Gaye Jeynes for being elected Vice-Chair unanimously for the municipal year 2024-2025. They look forward to serving the residents of the parish and look forward to meeting you all at the Summer Fete.